top of page

Chakra Yoga

We have seven energy centers in the body, called chakras.  One or many of these energy centers can be blocked, which is partially why we stay in the same habitual patterns or feel stuck.  We may try to make change, but it's impossible when we aren't open and flowing.

By opening your chakra centers, the energy can flow from your root chakra through your crown chakra, promoting the opportunity to transform your life and reveal your full potential.  

We are all miracles, born of a miracle and come here for a unique purpose.  By connecting to your individual gifts and intuition, you are bound to feel lighter, love more fully and be more radiant.

When you're ready to move forward on your journey, connect with me via text/phone (number below) or go to the Connect tab above.  I normally teach classes in person but can offer individualized virtual support for the time being.

Let's Connect!


  • Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Radiant Heart Center VA. Proudly created with

bottom of page